Contact

Join Our Team

If you are considering joining our enterprise, please contact our advisor Rick Berkey. He is happy to answer any questions you may have about our team or the process of becoming a part of our team.

Richard J. Berkey | Pavlis Honors College | Michigan Technological  University

Rick Berkey’s Contact Information:

Email: rjberkey@mtu.edu

Phone: 906-487-4309

Office: M&M 722E

Prospective Member Application

Additionally, if you are interested in becoming a member, please fill out our Supermileage Systems Enterprise Application, and we will contact you once your application has been received.

Become a Sponsor

To learn more about becoming a sponsor, please visit the Enterprise Program Sponsorship and Giving page.

Contact Current Executive Team Members – Spring 2022

PositionNameEmail
CEOOlivia Zinseroazinser@mtu.edu
CFOMitchell VanOeffelenmdvanoef@mtu.edu
COOBrenden Lindgrenbjlindgr@mtu.edu
Engine LeadCharles Hazelcahazel@mtu.edu
Body LeadJoey Tomeijftomei@mtu.edu
Electrical LeadJake Hoseyjchosey@mtu.edu