To view companies sponsoring SSE and the Advance Motorsports Enterprise Teams, please see visit the Advanced Motorsports Enterprise site.


The following organizations have generously provided SSE with financial backing, products, or support. Please take a moment to visit their websites and see what they're all about. 







                         ac-logo-tagline.png  HGSI_The_Sensor_Connection_Logo_Large.JPG
                          ATEL_logo.png Advanced_Sleeve.png
PCB_Logo.png Donald_Logo.png
Re-Sol_copy.png mahle_copy.png
AdvanceTec_Body_Repair_Logo_Modified.png Walbro.png
AMLogo.png Terminal_Supply.png



A special thanks to our individual sponsors who have donated to Supermileage Systems Enterprise in the Rekhi Enterprise Challenge.

Richard Berkey Justin Engwis Logan Weisend
Kush Shah David Deisenroth Joseph Eckstein
Pattrick Loew Elaine Borth Steve Olson
Natasha Chopp Andrew McMichael Carol Wasieleski
Don Bolthouse Diane Gobran Kelly and Craig Simon
Lisa Wincek Herbert Olson Mike Gerulski
Mike Pohl Ken Leisenring Justin Angelow
Jared Schlueter Matthew Schlueter Alexey Morozov
Eaton Charitable Fund